A Division of AEJMC
Follow us: MAC's Twitter Page MAC Division's Facebook icon MAC Division's Instagram icon

Officers: 2019 - 2020


MAC Division Officers for 2019 - 2020
Picture of Malody Fisher

Head
Malody Fisher
Mississippi State University
mfisher@comm.msstate.edu

Photo of Sydney Dillard

Vice-Head
Sydney Dillard
DePaul University
sdillar2@depaul.edu

Maria DeMoya

Second Vice-Head
Maria DeMoya
DePaul University
Email: mdemoyat@depaul.edu

Angie Chuang

Secretary
Angie Chuang
University of Colorado Boulder
Angie.Chuang@colorado.edu

Danielle Kilgo

Faculty Research Chair
Danielle Kilgo
University of Minnesota
dkilgo@umn.edu

Monique Louisi

Student Research Chair
Monique Luisi
University of Missouri
luisim@missouri.edu

Keonte Coleman

Teaching Chair
Keonte Coleman
Middle Tennessee State University
Keonte.Coleman@mtsu.edu

Leticia Williams

PF&R Chair
Leticia Williams
Howard University
williams.leti@gmail.com

Robbie Morganfield

MidWinter Research Chair
Robbie Morganfield
North Carolina A&T
rmorganfield@ncat.edu

Denetra Walker

Graduate Liaison
Denetra Walker
University of South Carolina
denetra@email.sc.edu

Kathleen McElroy

Mentorship (MAC-to-Mac) Co-Chair
Kathleen McElroy
University of Texas at Austin
kathleen.mcelroy@austin.utexas.edu

Miya Williams

Mentorship (Mac-to-Mac) Co-chair
Miya Williams Fayne
California State University, Fullerton
mwilliamsfayne@fullerton.edu

Mia Moody-Ramirez at Baylor University

Membership Chair
Mia Moody-Ramirez
Baylor University
mia_moody@baylor.edu

No Image

Newsletter Editor
Postion not filled

Masudul Biswas

Webmaster
Masudul (Mas) Biswas
Loyola University Maryland  

mkbiswas@loyola.edu

Miriam Hernandez

Social Media Coordinator
Miriam Hernandez
California State University- Dominguez Hills 

hdzmiriam@gmail.com

Picture of George Daniels

Immediate-past Head
George Daniels
University of Alabama
gdaniels@ua.edu

Social Timeline

Back to Top